Events

Zavison’s work can always be found at:
Studio GB7
The Goat Farm Arts Center
1200 Foster St.
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Open Studio Tuesday’s noon-6pm and by appointme

    • Naples New Years Art Show, Naples FL
      Saturday January 8- Sunday January 9, 2022
      Read More
    • Downtown Delray Beach Festival of the Arts, Delray Beach FL
      Saturday January 15 – Sunday January 16, 2022
      Read More
    • Coconut Grove Arts Festival, Miami FL
      Saturday February 19-Monday February 21, 2022
      Read More
    • Naples Downtown Art Show, Naples FL
      Saturday March 19 – Sunday March 20, 2022
      Read More
    • Spring Festival on Ponce, Atlanta GA
      Saturday April 2- Sunday April 3, 2022
      Read More
    • Artisphere, Greenville SC
      Friday, May 6- Sunday May 8, 2022
      Read More
    • Chastain Park Spring Arts Festival, Atlanta GA
      Saturday May 14- Sunday May 15, 2022
      Read More
    • Hinsdale Fine Arts Festival, Hinsdale IL
      Saturday June 4- Sunday June 5, 2022
      Read More